Planning Directory

Chris Kerr, Community Development Director
Ph: (503) 980-2445
chris.kerr@ci.woodburn.or.us

Colin Cortes, Senior Planner
Ph: (503) 980-2485
colin.cortes@ci.woodburn.or.us

Ted Cuno, Building Official
Ph. (503) 980-2430
ted.cuno@ci.woodburn.or.us

Randall Soelberg, Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
Ph: (503) 980-2403
randall.soelberg@ci.woodburn.or.us

Pavel Anfilofieff, Plans Examiner/Building Inspector

Ph: (503) 980-2444

pavel.anfilofieff@ci.woodburn.or.us

Vicki Spitznogle, Administrative Assistant

Ph: (503) 982-5246
vicki.spitznogle@ci.woodburn.or.us